Welcome to my new blog

Welcome!

I’m a garden writer from Northwest Arkansas, but due to a newspaper sale, my regular column, From the Garden, no longer has space in the Northwest Arkansas Times. I decided to write a garden blog, so readers could see more of my photos and ask me questions.

There are two topics I’m researching now: Using Evergreen Ferns in the Garden and Christmas Book Recommendations for Your Garden Friends.

Stay tuned. This site is under construction and there is MORE TO COME!

9 thoughts on “Welcome to my new blog

  1. I just found you on wordpress and looking forward to reading about gardening in your region. I am a San Diego gardener with a very new blog. I am taking an eye candy approach to San Diego gardening, with travel ideas and fun places to visit here. will you be posting on a weekly basis?

Leave a Reply

